1. If your account is owner account, and you are looking to transfer your future appointments to your staff, here is how:

Setting > account > turn off " show on calendar"

Once you turn off "show on calendar", there will be a popup asking "which account to transfer your appointments to", then you can select the staff name from the list. 

2. If you are looking to transfer your staff's appointments to someone else, you can go to the staff profile page, turn off "show on calendar". 

Did this answer your question?