How to access:

Go to Setting > Preference > Auto move appointment to wait list after 48 hours

By default, when your clients requested an appointment from online, before you approve the request, it will lock the time slot on the calendar for 48 hours. So when another client try to book online, he/she won't be able to see the availability of the locked time spot.
This is to avoid double booking when several clients request booking on the same time spot. 

To free up the time slot, you can either take actions (accept or move to waiting list) as soon as you received the request. 

In case you forget taking actions,  turn on "Auto move appointment to wait list after 48 hours" will free up the time slot automatically. 


You can see your wait list from here:

Feel free to try it out yourself from our booking demo page:
https://booking.moego.pet/?name=PetPlanetGroomingSalon

Did this answer your question?