You can set up certain client as "Inactive" status.
Client profile > Active > turn off "Active customer "

What happens when you set client as "Inactive"?

  • Inactive client won't be shown on your active (which is default client list) client list.
  • Inactive client doesn't have pet birthday reminder notification
  • Inactive client doesn't have rebook reminder notification¬†

You can still search this client, and there will be a "inactive" tag behind the client name.
You can always change client back to active by toggling back to "Active customer".

If you need to block a client from online booking, go to setting > book online > block list to add the client to the "block list". 


Did this answer your question?